Committees

Addictions Committee

Chair: Linda Grove-Paul, Centerstone of Indiana (Bloomington)
linda.grove-paul@centerstone.org

Adult Services Committee

Chair: Meghan Creech, Hamilton Center
mcreech@hamiltoncenter.org

Chief Financial Officer Committee

Chair: Riggs, Scott (Meridian Health Services)
scott.riggs@meridianhs.org

Child and Adolescent Committee

Chair: Michelle Freeman (Cummins)
mfreeman@cumminsbhs.org

Employment Services Committee

Chair: Carla Orr, Adult & Child
corr@adultandchild.org

Human Resources Committee

Chair: Jill Seifer, Oaklawn
jill.seifer@oaklawn.org

Medical Directors Committee

Chair: Dr. Dennis Anderson, Community Health Network (Indianapolis)
DAnderson4@ecommunity.com

Quality Improvement (QI) Committee

Chair: Michelle Baker, Hamilton Center
mbaker@hamiltoncenter.org